Auburn Community Hospital Foundation(ACHF)

Mission

Hospital & AHSF Donation Form

The Auburn Community Hospital Foundation is dedicated to supporting the medical mission and community outreach of Auburn Community Hospital.

Auburn Community Hospital Foundation, Inc.
17 Lansing Street
Auburn, NY 13021
315-255-7053

Auburn Community Hospital Foundation, Inc. (ACHF) was created in 2001 to receive and manage all gifts given for the benefit of Auburn Community Hospital and its facilities.

2018 ACHF Board Members

Role Last Name First Name Email
Chairman Rheaume Christopher Christopher.Rheaume@EdwardJones.com
Vice Chair Kirkwood Pamela captkirk@roadrunner.com
Treasurer Colella Ronald roncolella@yahoo.com
Secretary Homick Herrling Gail ghomick@tds.net
  Berlucchi Scott sberlucchi@auburnhospital.org
  Cantu Jessica jessica.a.cantu@gmail.com
  Contiguglia David contilaw@verizon.net
  Dautrich Bridget bdautrich@auburnhospital.org
  Dorr William dorrbird10@roadrunner.com
  Franceschelli Anthony tfranceschelli@tompkinstrust.com
  Kessel Ron ron.kessel@nucor.com
  Koenig Elizabeth epkoenig1@gmail.com
  LaLonde Molly mlalonde@auburnhospital.org
  Lesch Jason jlesch@auburnhospital.org
  Sunderlin Tammy tsuderlin@auburnhospital.org
  Zabriskie Stephen zabled@aol.com

Supporting the ACHF

Every year Auburn Community Hospital treats tens of thousands of patients through hundreds of thousands of tests and/or procedures. Help us provide excellence in healthcare by supporting our mission.

All gifts to ACHF directly benefit the community through improved and expanded patient care programs, services and facilities; purchase of state-of-the-art medical equipment; and educational programs for hospital personnel and the community. The foundation provides a wonderful opportunity for individuals, foundations, businesses, corporations and community organizations to partner with the hospital and support its future. ACHF welcomes all gifts, large or small, restricted or unrestricted.

Click for Donation/Bequest information